Sleeping Beauty

KD Theatre Productions in association with The Grange Theatre proudly present

10th December
-
1st January

Sleeping Beauty which will dazzle and delight audiences of all ages and will run from 
Saturday 10th December 2022 – Sunday 1st January 2023.

 

Returning to the Grange Theatre as the wicked Carabosse will be Mollie Kate Angus. She will be joined by Lucy Brindle (Stephen Sondheim's Old Friends – a Celebration, Sondheim Theatre) as Princess Aurora and Jake Hankey  as the dashing Prince. 
Joining the cast for their Grange Theatre Pantomime debuts are the hilarious pantomime dame Joe Docherty as Nurse
and comedy favourite Charles M Duke as Presto.

 

The lovely Princess Aurora will win the hearts of both young and old! But, when the evil Carabosse causes Princess Aurora to prick her finger on a spinning wheel and fall into an enchanted sleep, will Prince Harry be able to wake her?
Will Aurora's endearing Nurse O'Dear ever find love?
Will Aurora's best friend Muddles finally get the court Jester job he craves?

This classic pantomime will enchant and delight both children and adults!


This jam-packed pantomime will be glistening with our exciting blend of music, quality professional performers, stunning sets, lavish costumes and bags of comedy. The Grange Theatre is the home of family pantomime in Northwich this Christmas.

Ticket Prices

Adult - £18.50

Preview Performance* - All Tickets £15.00

Children - £16.50

Relaxed Performance** - All Tickets £15.50

Senior Citizen - £16.50

Groups 15 + - £14.50

Student - £16.50

Babies in Arms - Free

Family Ticket - £62.00

Large Groups 20+, Schools and Co-operate bookings

Please email our box office team
panto@thegrangetheatre.com


School performances for 2022 are all SOLD OUT

* 10th December - 6.00pm performance only      ** 21st December - 11.00am relaxed performance only

Performances

Colours of show times indicate availability - the more orange/red - the less tickets available!
Book quickly they are selling faster than any other year

Saturday 10th December 

Sunday 11th December 

Monday 12th December 

Tuesday 13th December 

Wednesday 14th December 

Thursday 15th December 

Friday 16th December 

Saturday 17th December 

Sunday 18th December 

Monday 19th December 

Tuesday 20th December 

No Performances

Wednesday 21st December 

Thursday 22nd December 

Relaxed Performance

Friday 23rd December 

Saturday 24th December 

Sunday 25th December 

Merry Christmas

Monday 26th December 

Tuesday 27th December 

Wednesday 28th December 

Thursday 29th December 

Friday 30th December 

Saturday 31st December 

Sunday 1st January 

Running time: 2hrs 20mins (including Interval of 20 mins)

Meet the cast after the performance (subject to availability) 

The show contains the use of Smoke, Pyrotechnics and Strobe Lighting